Thank you for calling Burkhart Customer Service

Now on to the newest member of our customer service team, Karla. Karla has been rocking it in customer service since June of this year. Karla is a mother of two beautiful daughters, Kelsey and Claire which she considers her most proud accomplishments. She has been married to her husband Karl, for 22 years. Karla likes Piña Coladas and getting caught in the rain (but she is into yoga).

Karla

Here is my interview with Karla:

Q : Describe a pet peeve you have.

A: Misuse of there, their, they’re.

Q: If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

A: I am where I want to be. I love western Washington. I was born and raised in Centralia, Washington. This is where I would choose to be.

Q:  Describe a typical day in your life.

A: My day starts at 5:30 am. I like to have breakfast and have a cup of tea because that may be the only time I get to relax all day. I still get to take one of my daughters, Claire, to school each morning. Every day before heading to work, I have to give my diabetic cat a shot. If I don’t, there are consequences. **Side question: Tell me, how does the cat take that?! A: He’s okay with it now, thank goodness.** Then, I go to work. Once I get back home, I cook dinner and have that time with my family. After dinner, I usually have to run an errand to one of a number of stores. At the end of the night, I like to catch up with my girls and husband and talk about their day.

Karla, thanks for all you do to support our clients and branches!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: